Tournament Committee


Tiago Rodrigues

Tournament Co-Director

Maxence de Craecker

Tournament Co-Director



Miguel F. de Sousa
  • General Secretary of the Portuguese Golf Federation
  • Continent of Europe Team Captain – Jacques Leglise Trophy 2013, 2014 and 2015
  • Member of the European Golf Association Championship Committee 2011-2013
Christian Moyson
  • Former General Secretary of the Royal Belgian Golf Federation
  • Former Head of the Belgian National Golf Team
Kyle Frakes
  • Head Coach, Rollins College Men’s Golf
  • Assistant Coach, Rollins College Men’s Basketball